Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Gone Missing (Off-Broadway Premiere Recording)

Michael Friedman
Gone Missing (Off-Broadway Premiere Recording)


Be the first to review this product

Product Classification
Devised by the award winning theatre troupe (The Civilians) from interviews with real-life New Yorkers, GONE MISSING is a wry and whimsical documentary musical about things that go missing—keys, personal identification, a Gucci pump... or one's mind. The show is a collection of very personal accounts of things lost and found, creating a unique tapestry of the ways in which we deal with and relate to loss in our lives. 
It features music and lyrics by Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson's Michael Friedman, and the show has been playing theatres and colleges, and receiving rave reviews, across the country since 2002.
Track Listing
1. Things I Have Lost
2. Gone Missing
3. The Only Thing Missing
4. La Bodega
5. The Bodega
6. Hide and Seek
7. I Gave It Away
8. Ich Traumt Du Kamst An Mich
9. Lost Horizon
10. Etch A Sketch
11. Stars