Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Be More Chill (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Joe Iconis
Be More Chill (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

From: $11.99

To: $34.98

Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

* Required Fields


The Original Broadway Cast Recording of Be More Chill is now available for download, streaming, on CD and on vinyl!

Be More Chill is the viral musical sensation brought to Broadway by the power of fans. Rolling Stone’s Peter Travers cheers, “Talk about universal! Be More Chill is a wow of a musical with an irresistible score and a Little Shop of Horrors vibe. Go! Go!” And New York Magazine raves, “It soars! Witty, high-octane tunes, bang-up performances, and shrewd comedy. A streak of wickedness runs through it”.

What if popularity came in a pill? Would you take it? In Be More Chill, achieving the “perfect life” is possible thanks to mysterious new technology—but it comes at a cost that’s not as easy to swallow. Thrillingly exciting and comically subversive, this new musical takes on the competing voices in our heads. And ultimately proves, there’s never been a better time in history to be yourself.

Get ready! Be More Chill makes its Chicago premiere this spring! Performances begin April 17th at Chicago’s Apollo Theater. Tickets and additional information at BEMORECHILLMUSICAL.COM  

Track Listing

Track List:

1. Jeremy's Theme (Instrumental)
2. More Than Survive
3. I Love Play Rehearsal
4. More Than Survive (Reprise)
5. The Squip Song
6. Two-Player Game
7. The Squip Enters
8. Be More Chill Pt. 1
9. Do You Wanna Ride?
10. Be More Chill Pt. 2
11. Sync Up
12. A Guy That Id Kinda Be Into
13. The Squip Stalks (Instrumental)
14. Upgrade
15. Loser Geek Whatever
16. Halloween
17. Do You Wanna Hang?
18. Michael in the Bathroom
19. A Guy That I'd Kinda Be Into (Reprise)
20. The Smartphone Hour (Rich Set a Fire)
21. The Pants Song
22. The Pitiful Children
23. The Play
24. Voices in My Head