Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Beetlejuice: The Demos! The Demos! The Demos!

Eddie Perfect
Beetlejuice: The Demos! The Demos! The Demos!


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Beetlejuice: The Demos! The Demos! The Demos! Digital Album   +$11.99

* Required Fields


Eddie Perfect, composer of the 8x Tony Award nominated Beetlejuice The Musical, resurrects his demo recordings of the musical’s songs! From the original demo of “The Whole Being Dead Thing” that seduced director Alex Timbers into offering Eddie the composer gig to “Mama Would,” a cut song written for Lydia memorializing her mother, and the original demo of the viral TikTok hit “What I Know Now,” BEETLEJUICE: THE DEMOS! THE DEMOS! THE DEMOS! has 24 out-of-this-Netherworld cut songs and original demos for every Beetlejuice fan!

Track Listing


1. The Whole Being Dead Thing [2014 Original Pitch Demo]

2. Death’s Not Great (Beetlejuice) [2015 Cut Opening Number]

3. The Hole (Beetlejuice) [2015 Cut Opening Number]

4. Gotta Get Outta This House (Beetlejuice) [2016 Cut Opening Number]

5. Dead Mom [2014 Original Pitch Demo] 

6. Mamma Would (Lydia) [2015 Cut Song]

7. Sign Yourself Over to Me (Charles) [2014 Cut Song]

8. Delia’s TED Talk (Delia) [2015 Cut Song]  

9. No Reason [2015 Original Demo]

10. Fright Of Their Lives [2016 Original Demo]

11. Say My Name [2015 Original Demo] 

12. You Can Only Work With What You Get (Beetlejuice and Lydia) [2015 Cut Song] 

13. Step Right Up (Beetlejuice and Lydia) [2015 Cut Song]  

14. A Little More of Your Time (Charles) [2015 Cut Song]

15. The Children We Didn’t Have (Barbara) [2018 Cut Song] 

16. What’s Left? (Barbara and Adam) [2019 Cut Song] 

17. Barbara 2.0 [2019 Original Demo]

18. The Box (Otho) [2017 Cut Song]  

19. I Am Very Good At Running Cults (Otho) [2018 Cut Song] 

20. Mixed It Up Together (Beetlejuice and Company) [2017 Cut Song]

21. Everything Is Kinda “Meh” (Boy Inferno) [2018 Cut Song]

22. What I Know Now [2019 Original Demo] 

23. Goodbye, Emily Deetz (Lydia) [2016 Cut Song]

24. Ain’t It Strange? (Company) [2017 Cut Closing Number]