Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Julia Murney 'I'm Not Waiting'

Julia Murney
Julia Murney 'I'm Not Waiting'


Be the first to review this product

Product Classification
The debut solo album from Broadway's Julia Murney (Wicked, Lennon, The Wild Party), featuring music by: Andrew Lippa, Stephen Schwartz, John Lennon, Tom Waits, U2, Annie Lennox, Tom Kitt, Bobbie Gentry, Susan Werner 
Track Listing
1. A Thousand Beautiful Things/Beautiful Day
2. Misery And Happiness
3. I’m Not Waiting
4. A Case Of You
5. Perfect
6. Raise The Roof
7. Beautiful Boy
8. Fancy
9. I’m Not That Girl
10. When I First Met Him
11. Rainbow Sleeves