Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

In The Heights (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Lin-Manuel Miranda
In The Heights (Original Broadway Cast Recording)


Be the first to review this product

Product Classification

* Required Fields

IN THE HEIGHTS is the Grammy (Best Musical Show Album) and Tony Award winning (Best Musical) debut from HAMILTON composer/lyricist and star Lin-Manuel Miranda – an exhilarating journey into one of Manhattan's most vibrant communities. With an amazing cast, incredible dancing and a gripping story of hope and self discovery, IN THE HEIGHTS is your ticket into a world where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, the windows are always open, and the breeze carries the rhythm of three generations of music. Find out what it takes to make a living, what it costs to have a dream, and what it means to be home... IN THE HEIGHTS.
Track Listing
Disc 1
1. In The Heights
2. Breathe
3. Benny's Dispatch
4. It Won't Be Long Now
5. Inútil
6. No Me Diga
7. 96,000
8. Pacienca y Fe (Patience and Faith)
9. When You're Home
10. Piragua
11. The Club
12. Blackout

Disc 2
1. Sunrise
2. Hundreds of Stories
3. Enough
4. Carnaval Del Barrio
5. Atención
6. Alabanza
7. Everything I Know
8. Piragua (Reprise)
9. Champagne
10. When The Sun Goes Down
11. Finale