Join the ghostlight records mailing list for special updates and new music releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Next to Normal (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Tom Kitt, Brian Yorkey
Next to Normal (Original Broadway Cast Recording)


Be the first to review this product

Product Classification

* Required Fields

"Next to Normal is of real value to anyone who cares about the direction and possibilities of the American musical." - Ben Brantley, The New York Times

A supercharged ride from the opening number to the final seconds, Next to Normal is an emotional roller coaster that takes you from the highest highs to the lowest lows. With a rocking score and exhilarating performances by Broadway's hottest stars, you cannot escape the power of this bold new musical.

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Prelude
2. Just Another Day
3. Everything Else
4. Who's Crazy/My Psychopharmacologist and I
5. Perfect for You
6. I Miss the Mountains
7. It's Gonna Be Good
8. He's Not Here
9. You Don't Know
10. I Am the One
11. Superboy and the Invisible Girl
12. I'm Alive
13. Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling
14. I Dreamed a Dance
15. There's a World
16. I've Been
17. Didn't I See This Movie?
18. A Light in the Dark

Disc 2
1. Wish I Were Here
2. Song of Forgetting
3. Hey #1
4. Seconds and Years
5. Better Than Before
6. Aftershocks
7. Hey #2
8. You Don't Know (Reprise)
9. How Could I Ever Forget?
10. It's Gonna Be Good (Reprise)
11. Why Stay? / A Promise
12. I'm Alive (Reprise)
13. The Break
14. Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling (Reprise)
15. Maybe (Next to Normal)
16. Hey #3/Perfect for You (Reprise)
17. So Anyway
18. I Am The One (Reprise)
19. Light