Julia Murney 'I'm Not Waiting'
Julia Murney

Julia Murney 'I'm Not Waiting'

SKU: #GL-070
$9.99 - $12.99
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

The debut solo album from Broadway's Julia Murney (Wicked, Lennon, The Wild Party), featuring music by: Andrew Lippa, Stephen Schwartz, John Lennon, Tom Waits, U2, Annie Lennox, Tom Kitt, Bobbie Gentry, Susan Werner 
1. A Thousand Beautiful Things/Beautiful Day
2. Misery And Happiness
3. Im Not Waiting
4. A Case Of You
5. Perfect
6. Raise The Roof
7. Beautiful Boy
8. Fancy
9. Im Not That Girl
10. When I First Met Him
11. Rainbow Sleeves