Little Shop of Horrors (The New Cast Album)
Howard Ashman & Alan Menken

Little Shop of Horrors (The New Cast Album)

Pre-order included
Starting from $11.99
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

Listen to the newly released single ""Grow for Me"" sung by Jeremy Jordan, currently playing Seymour Off-Broadway. Click here to listen.

The ""triumphant and delicious revival"" (The New York Times) of LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS is getting a recording!

This ""wildly exuberant and irresistible"" (The Hollywood Reporter) production stars Emmy® Award winner Tammy Blanchard (""Life with Judy Garland: Me and My Shadows""), Tony Award® nominee Jonathan Groff (Hamilton), and two-time Tony winner Christian Borle (Something Rotten!). Together they bring succulent new life to “the best musical ever adapted from a movie” (Time Out, Critics’ Pick).

Featuring a book and lyrics by Oscar® and Grammy Award® winner Howard Ashman (The Little Mermaid), music by Oscar and Tony winner Alan Menken (Aladdin), and direction by Tony winner Michael Mayer (Spring Awakening), ""this LITTLE SHOP is to die for!"" (NY1).

Jonathan Groff - Seymour
Tammy Blanchard - Audrey
Christian Borle - Orin Scrivello, DDS
Tom Alan Robbins - Mushnik
Kingsley Leggs - The Voice of Audrey II
Ari Groover - Ronette
Salome Smith - Crystal
Joy Woods - Chiffon
Stephen Berger
Chris Dwan 
Kris Roberts
Chelsea Turbin
Eric Wright
Teddy Yudain

Director - Michael Mayer
Choreographer - Ellenore Scott
Scenic Design - Julian crouch
Lighting - Bradley King
Costume - Tom Broecker
Sound Design - Jessica Paz
Puppet Design - Nicholas Mahon 
Puppets - Monkey Boys Productions 
Music Supervisor, Orchestrator, Arranger - Will Van Dyke
Album Producers - Alan Menken, Will Van Dyke, Frank Wolf, Michael Mayer