Keep A Tender Distance
Eleri Ward

Keep A Tender Distance

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Keep A Tender Distance

• Not While I'm Around Digital Single

• No One Is Alone Digital Single

• Another Hundred People Digital Single

1. Merrily We Roll Along

2. Stay With Me

3. Unworthy of Your Love

4. Johanna

5. Agony

6. I Remember

7. Another Hundred People

8. The Miller’s Son

9. I Know Things Now

10. Not a Day Goes By

11. Not While I’m Around

12. No One Is Alone

13. Marry Me a Little

14. Move On