Kimberly Akimbo (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Kimberly Akimbo (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Pre-order included
Starting from $13.99
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

Kimberly Akimbo is the new Broadway musical from Tony Award® winning composer Jeanine Tesori and Pulitzer Prize winner David Lindsay-Abaire, based on the critically acclaimed play of the same name. 

Tony Award® winner Victoria Clark stars as Kim, a bright and funny Jersey teen who happens to look like a 72-year-old lady. And yet her aging disease may be the least of her problems. Forced to maneuver family secrets, borderline personalities, and possible felony charges, Kim is determined to find happiness in a world where not even time is on her side.

Album Produced by: Album producers: Jeanine Tesori, John Clancy, David Stone
Book, Lyrics, & Original Play by David Lindsay-Abaire 
Music by Jeanine Tesori

1.    Skater Planet
2.    Hello, Darling
3.    Make a Wish
4.    Anagram
5.    Better 
6.    Hello, Darling #2
7.    Father Time
8.    Happy for Her    
9.    This Time
10.    How to Wash a Check
11.    Good Kid
12.    Hello, Baby
13.    Skater Planet (Reprise)
14.    Our Disease
15.    The Inevitable Turn
16.    Now
17.    How to Wash a Check (Reprise)
18.    Before I Go                          
19.    Great Adventure