Mrs. Doubtfire (Original Broadway Cast Recording) Digital Album
Wayne Kirkpatrick, Karey Kirkpatrick, Mrs. Doubtfire Original Broadway Cast

Mrs. Doubtfire (Original Broadway Cast Recording) Digital Album

SKU: #791558461077
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Daniel Hillard, a struggling, out-of-work actor, will do anything for his kids. After losing custody in a messy divorce, he creates the kindly alter ego of Scottish nanny Euphegenia Doubtfire in a desperate attempt to stay in their lives. As his new character takes on a life of its own, Mrs. Doubtfire teaches Daniel more than he bargained for about how to be a father. A hilarious and heartfelt story about holding onto your loved ones against all odds, Mrs. Doubtfire is the musical comedy we need right now — one that proves we’re better together.


Rob McClure (Daniel Hillard)
Jenn Gambatese (Miranda Hillard)
Peter Bartlett (Mr. Jolly)
Charity Angél Dawson (Wanda Sellner)
Mark Evans (Stuart Dunmire)
J. Harrison Ghee (Andre Mayem)
Analise Scarpaci (Lydia Hillard)
Brad Oscar (Frank Hillard)
Jake Ryan Flynn (Christopher Hillard)
Avery Sell (Natalie Hillard)


Cameron Adams
Calvin L. Cooper
Kaleigh Cronin
Casey Garvin
David Hibbard
KJ Hippensteel
Aaron Kaburick
Jodi Kimura
Erica Mansfield
Sam Middleton
Akilah Sailers
Jaquez André Sims
Addison Takefman
Aléna Watters

Album Producers: Ethan Popp, Wayne Kirkpatrick and Karey Kirkpatrick
Album Executive Producers: Kevin McCollum and Hunter Arnold
Recorded and Mixed by Roy Hendrickson
Mastered by Adam Ayan, Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc., Portland, ME

Music and Lyrics by Wayne Kirkpatrick and Karey Kirkpatrick
Arrangements & Orchestrations by Ethan Popp

Recorded at PowerStation at BerkleeNYC, New York, NY
Recording Dates April 4th-6th, 2022

Pro Tools Engineer: Neal Shaw
Assistant Engineers: Ben Miller and Henry Reinach
Production Coordinator: Jill Dell’Abate
Production Assistant: Susannah McCollum

Musician Credits:
Music Director/Conductor/Keyboard 1 – Matthew Smedal
Associate Music Director/Keyboard 2 – Ilana Atkins
Acoustic & Electric Guitars – Brian Koonin, Kevin Ramessar, Cameron Rasmussen
Acoustic & Electric Bass – Pete Donovan
Drums, Cajon – Rodney Howard
Percussion – Bill Hayes
Violin I/Concertmaster – Paul Woodiel
Violin II – Kiku Enomoto & Liz Lim-Dutton
Viola – Jocelin Pan
Cello – Melissa Westgate
Trumpet/Flugelhorn – Sean Edmonds
Trombone – Mike Boschen
Reeds – John De Simini
Music Coordinator: John Miller
Synthesizer & Guitar Programmer: James Abbott
Associate Synth Programmer: Taylor Williams
Associate Guitar Programmer: Cameron Rasmussen
Music Preparation: Colleen Darnall Dietz & Richard Rockage
Original Music Direction: Zachary Dietz

1. What’s Wrong with This Picture
2. I Want to Be There
3. Make Me A Woman
4. What the Hell
5. Mr. Jolly Theme
6. Easy Peasy
7. I’m Rockin’ Now
8. The Shape of Things to Come
9. Big Fat No
10. Let Go
11. The Mess I’ve Made
12. She’s Happy
13. You’ve Been Playing with Fire
14. Welcome to La Rosa
15. He Lied to Me
16. Just Pretend
17. As Long as There is Love (Pt. 1)
18. As Long as There is Love (Pt. 2)